Hosoda's Movie Collection (Blu-ray Box Set)

Version: Hong Kong
Blu-ray Region A
USD 0.00

Product languages

Language  Japanese, Cantonese
Subtitles  Chinese, English


  • 1080p


故事內容: 完整收錄日本動畫大師細田守四部經典作品,包括《穿越時空的少女》(2006)、《狼的孩子雨和雪》(2012)、《怪物之子》(2015),以及香港地區首次推出影碟的《夏日大作戰》(2009),讓你仔細欣賞細田守筆下的奇幻的世界!作品集以特製精美外盒包裝及內附細田監督簡介小冊子,更預留位置放置細田守最新作品《未來的未來》藍光碟,是日本動畫迷值得擁有的珍藏首選。

HOSODA'S MOVIE COLLECTION Including the Japanese anime master of the new generation - Mamoru Hosoda's 4 classic works - "The Girl Who Leapt Through Time (2006)", Summer Wars (2009), Wolf Children (2012) & The Boy and the Beast (2015).

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 4

If you are familiar with Hosoda's Movie Collection (Blu-ray Box Set), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Must Collect!
I love hosoda's anime, watched a few and keep coming back for more. This is a must have for his fans!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Worth it.
A beautiful box set but it lacks of extra features. Only a small commentaries from staff and cast in The Boy and The Beast and a physical pamphlet of Studio Chizu and Hosoda Mamoru’s brief biographies. I hardly considered those as an extra features. However I think it’s worth every penny since all Hosoda’s movies till date included here.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Highly recommend
I like every title in this collection. Really enjoyed watching hosoda's work, and the choice of cantonese voice is an added plus point for me.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great anime
This movie collection is a must buy for me. Love Hosoda's work and will continue to support his production!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.