Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack [Color Disc Version] (Vinyl)

Version: Japan
USD 0.00
Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack [Color Disc Version] (Vinyl)


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Side A:
1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round Of Life
2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
3. A Walk In The Skies
4. Heartbeat
5. Witch Of The Waste
6. Sophie In Exile
7. The Magic Door
8. Irremovable Spell
9. Cleaning House
10. To Star Lake

Side B:
1. Unspoken Love
2. In The Rain
3. Vanity And Friendship
4. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
5. Saliman's Spell - Return To The Castle
6. The Secret Cave
7. Moving To A New House
8. The Flower Garden
9. Run!
10. You're In Love

Side C:
1. Family
2. Love Under Fire
3. Escape
4. Sophie's Castle
5. The Boy Who Swallowed A Star
6. Ending Song - The Promise Of The World - Merry-Go-Round Of Life


Limited production run color vinyl of all your favorite Studio Ghibli's analog soundtracks are here!
Limited quantity colored vinyl for each film's soundtrack in the highly popular "Studio Ghibli Analog Vinyl Series" are being released.

Music: Joe Hisaishi 26 Tracks Total

※2 Disc Set Double Cover Art (SIDE-A, B & C contain music, SIDE-C reverse side does not contain audio)

Presenting the music used in the film, including theme song Sekai no Yakusoku as performed by protagonist Sophie's voice actress Chieko Baisho.

Vinyl Color: Clear Orange


customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack [Color Disc Version] (Vinyl), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Of fantastic quality
Vinyl came in premium shape, and is of fantastic quality-- hard to go wrong with a soundtrack for such a touchstone film, I'm just glad I got the cover I wanted before it sold out!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Nothing much to say! My vinyl arrived in a excellent shape, wonderful :)
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.