Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. ワールド・ランプシェード [reunion]
2. Fairytale, [reunion]
3. ウルトラレア
4. 晩冬と春嵐
5. アグニ
6. パンドラ
7. モンスターズ
8. カメレオンアクター
9. 僕はボクサー
10. 夏の透明
11. ふぁんとむ
12. ミゾオチ
13. 命動
14. ジャズコーラスの夏闌
15. ブルートワイライト
16. Telescope
17. エンドロールには載らない君へ

Item Description

Buzzg's first VOCALOID album in four years. An emotional essence that encapsulates the flame of stillness and movement. The album includes new expressions of ``World Lampshade'' and ``Fairytale,'' a remake of his original song, and remastered songs produced in recent years.
Contains an impressive 17 songs, including newly created songs.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Ifreet yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.