Il Vent E Le Rose Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Kyrie a cappella/ アンサンブル・プラネタ
2. Hora de verdad remix1/ 書上奈朋子
3. Hora de verdad remix2/ 書上奈朋子
4. Waltz/ 書上奈朋子
5. la rosa/ 書上奈朋子
6. 孔雀の夢/ 書上奈朋子
7. Increspature/ 書上奈朋子
8. aki remix/ 書上奈朋子
9. グノシェンヌ NO.1/ クラーラ・ケルメンディ
10. Infiolata/ 黄金井脩
11. 愛されない恋人/ 書上奈朋子
12. luce remix/ 書上奈朋子
13. 亡き王女のためのパヴァーヌ/ 飯森範親
14. staff of comfort remix/ 書上奈朋子
15. della colpa mia remix/ 書上奈朋子
16. ある晴れた日に/ 書上奈朋子
17. ジムノペディ NO.2/ クラーラ・ケルメンディ
18. Flower and Ice/ 書上奈朋子
19. Kyrie/ アンサンブル・プラネタ
20. My Everything/ 書上奈朋子

Customer reviews

No reviews for Il Vent E Le Rose Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.