It Won't Be Soon Before Long [Explicit]

Version: US
USD 0.00

track listing

1. If I Never See Your Face Again (Album Version)
2. Makes Me Wonder [Explicit]
3. Little Of Your Time (Album Version)
4. Wake Up Call
5. Won't Go Home Without You
6. Nothing Lasts Forever (Album Version)
7. Can't Stop (Album Version)
8. Goodnight Goodnight (Album Version)
9. Not Falling Apart (Album Version)
10. Kiwi (Album Version)
11. Better That We Break (Album Version)
12. Back At Your Door (Album Version)


It Won't Be Soon Before Long is the second studio album from Maroon 5. The name was inspired by a phrase the band adopted to keep themselves motivated while on their tour. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling around 430,000 copies in it's first week and more than five million copies worldwide. Maroon 5 formed in Los Angeles, California. Before the current group was established, the original four members, Adam Levine (lead vocals, lead guitar), Jesse Carmichael (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) Mickey Madden (bass guitar) and Ryan Dusick (drums), formed a band known as Kara's Flowers in 1994, while they were still in high school. The band, which self-released an album called We Like Digging?, then signed to Reprise Records and released the album The Fourth World in 1997. After the album garnered a tepid response, the band parted ways with the record label and the members attended college. In 2001, the band changed it's image by adding guitarist James Valentine and pursuing a new direction under the name Maroon 5. At this point, Carmichael switched to playing keyboards, which has since become his main instrument in the band. After these changes, Maroon 5 signed with a subsidiary of J Records, Octone Records, and released their debut album, Songs About Jane, in June 2002.

customer reviews

No reviews for It Won't Be Soon Before Long [Explicit] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.