Product Alert

Iyashi No Cello - Ghibli Best

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Iyashi No Cello - Ghibli Best

track listing

1. 君をのせて (天空の城ラピュタ)
2. ふたたび (千と千尋の神隠し)
3. もののけ姫 (もののけ姫)
4. アシタカとサン (もののけ姫)
5. 海の見える街 (魔女の宅急便)
6. 風のとおり道 (となりのトトロ)
7. 風の伝説 (風の谷のナウシカ)
8. ナウシカ・レクイエム (風の谷のナウシカ)
9. 鳥の人 (風の谷のナウシカ)
10. ひこうき雲 (風立ちぬ)
11. 帰らざる日々 (紅の豚)
12. さよならの夏 (コクリコ坂から)
13. 人生のメリーゴーランド (ハウルの動く城)
14. さくらんぼの実る頃 (紅の豚)


This is a collection of famous songs that have added to the excitement of many masterpieces of animation by Studio Ghibli. The beautiful sound of the cello creates a world of healing. The fifth work in the popular "Iyashi no Cello(Cello for Healing)" series!

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Iyashi No Cello - Ghibli Best, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

what an awesome find.
I live in the states where finding this type of product can be nigh impossible. My family loves studio Ghibli, and my son plays cello... getting this was extra fun because he could learn cello parts to MANY popular ghibli songs by ear!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.