Jethro Tull - The String Quartets

Version: US
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • Two-disc set

track listing

Disc 1:
1. In the Past (Living in the Past)
2. Sossity Waiting (Sossity: You're a Woman / Reasons for Waiting)
3. Bungle (Bungle in the Jungle)
4. Ring Out These Bells (Ring Out, Solstice Bells)
5. Farm, the Fourway (Farm on the Freeway)
6. We Used to Bach (We Used to Know / Bach Prelude C Major)
7. Velvet Gold (Velvet Green) 8. Pass the Bottle (A Christmas Song)

Disc 2:
1. Loco (Locomotive Breath)
2. Only the Giving (Wond'ring Aloud)
3. Songs and Horses (Songs from the Wood / Heavy Horses)
4. Aquafugue (Aqualung)

Customer reviews

No reviews for Jethro Tull - The String Quartets yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.