JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Ost Vol.3 Finale (Damaged Case)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse. (Only 1 left in stock.)
Our previous price:US$33.99
You save: US$8.00( 24% )
Shipping Quote

track listing

1. 裏切り者のレクイエム Diavolo Ver.
2. profezia
3. diavolo
4. guardia
5. Squalo
6. dominazione
7. carne
8. figlia
9. sventura
10. magnetica
11. contrattacco
12. epitaffio
13. la strada giusta
14. carro
15. pazzo
16. fango
17. muffa
18. doppio
19. cavaliere
20. incontrollabile
21. trasfigurazione
22. reminiscenza
23. pensare
24. la battaglia finale
25. permanenza
26. ascensione
27. fine della vento aureo
28. 裏切り者のレクイエム Giorno Ver.

Item Description

DISCLAIMER: this item is damaged case.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Ost Vol.3 Finale (Damaged Case), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

A Must Have
While this CD doesn't have as many songs as the other two that I love, the ones on this disk that I do enjoy are still wonderful and a must have for any JoJo fan.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
A Must Have
A must have item for all JoJo fans. Part 5 has one of the best OSTs and I am so happy to own all three CDs, Disk 1 and 3 being my favorites. Item arrived in perfect condition.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.