Kamihime Project Original Soundtrack II

Kamihime Project Original Soundtrack II

TEAM Entertainment
~Various Artists
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


TEAM Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  神姫PROJECT オリジナルサウンドトラック II
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2018
Artist Various Artists
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009742190
Catalog No.  KDSD-1016
Item Code  4560372447989


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Lights for you (クリスマスマイページ)
2. 街を貫くブライニクル (幻獣ジャック・オ・フロストとの戦い)
3. 星空を奔る閃光 (幻獣狂化ニコラオスとの戦い)
4. Obstacles (会話BGM トラブル発生)
5. Victory (会話BGM 達成感)
6. Rising Sun (お正月マイページ)
7. 禁我神年 ~煩悩の日の出~ (暴走アマテラスとの戦い)
8. Raging blood (降臨戦 通常戦闘 7)
9. 黒虎激昂 (幻獣窮奇との戦い)
10. Close your eyes (会話BGM 静か)
11. Madness (会話BGM 押し迫る緊張感)
12. Chocolate Attack!! (バレンタインマイページ)
13. 甘い恋の幻惑 (幻獣アンフィスバエナとの戦い)
14. 奪われし空を拓く者 (幻獣イカロスとの戦い)
15. 導無き輪廻の果てへ (幻獣バロンとの戦い)
16. Passing each other (会話BGM レイドイベントバロン専用)
17. True my Power (会話BGM 神化覚醒)
18. VIOLATORS (アクセクエスト戦闘 -remix ver-)
19. 海神の掌 (幻獣ティアマトとの戦い)
20. Los geht’s! (美桜×サクラとの戦い)
21. 黄金郷のから騒ぎ (幻獣アマルとの戦い)
22. 陽炎に歪む監獄 (幻獣アドラメレクとの戦い)
23. Promise of reunion (会話BGM レイドイベントアドラメレク専用)
24. Don’t leave me alone (会話BGM 深い悲しみ)
25. True my Soul (会話BGM 神化覚醒 和風)
26. Far beyond the ocean (降臨戦 通常戦闘8)
27. 海鳴りは咆哮の如く (幻獣イルルヤンカシュとの戦い)
28. 願い事オールイン (幻獣アマルテイアとの戦い)
29. Be strong together (降臨戦 通常戦闘9)
30. 天翔ける紅炎 (幻獣ホルスとの戦い)
31. 決戦!幻獣カタストロフィア (幻獣カタストロフィアとの戦い)

Disc 2:
1. この矢は帰らぬ者の為に (幻獣トリウィアとの戦い)
2. Αvtio (会話BGM レイドイベントトリウィア専用)
3. Gloria (周年マイページ)
4. 凍てつく地に咲く雷神 (幻獣ヤムとの戦い)
5. Wild bullets (降臨戦 通常戦闘10)
6. 荒野のバラージ (幻獣パズズとの戦い)
7. True my Roar (会話BGM 魔力解放 ベルゼブブ専用)
8. 血汐の城郭 (幻獣血鬼王ヴラド・ツェペシュとの戦い)
9. はがねのからだとねむりひめ (宝譿×程昱との戦い)
10. Levitation (会話BGM ホラー)
11. 黄泉路からの来訪者 (幻獣タルタロスとの戦い)
12. Velvet drape (会話BGM エピソード導入)
13. True my Sweetness (会話BGM 魔力解放 アルテミス専用)
14. Mystic Towers (塔イベントページ)
15. Secret place (塔イベント道中戦)
16. Truth awaits you all (デュスノミアーとの戦い)
17. Orange note Holiday (秋マイページ)
18. 聖夜に猛る白銀 (幻獣ユール・ゴートとの戦い)
19. 灼けつく宵闇を越えて (幻獣イワナガヒメとの戦い)
20. Abhadda-Kedhabhra (降臨戦 通常戦闘11)
21. 不可視の雷撃 (幻獣メジェドとの戦い)
22. 理想 (幻獣モノケロスとの戦い)
23. Forest rampage (降臨戦 通常戦闘12)
24. 発進!聖なる牛戦車 (幻獣ナンディーとの戦い)
25. Gloria ~ニコ生remix~ (会話BGM ニコ生限定)
26. Bravery (会話BGM 勇壮)
27. Soul salvation (幻獣フルーレティとの戦い)
28. ULTIMATE (会話BGM 魔力解放 ディアボロス専用)
29. 我こそは最強の幻獣 (AIトロンとの戦い)


Second original soundtrack release from Kamihime PROJECT. Double disc set includes 60 new tracks released up to March 2018 with a running time of 147 minutes. Also features remixes re-recorded for this album.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kamihime Project Original Soundtrack II yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |