Kanmusu No Uta Vol.1 (Kantai Collection - Kan Colle Character Song)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 進め!金剛型四姉妹
2. どこまでも響くハラショー
3. 初恋!水雷戦隊
4. Bright Shower Days
5. 二羽鶴
6. Let’s not say ”good-bye”
7. 進め!金剛型四姉妹 (Instrumental ver.)
8. どこまでも響くハラショー (Instrumental ver.)
9. 初恋!水雷戦隊 (Instrumental ver.)
10. Bright Shower Days (Instrumental ver.)
11. 二羽鶴 (Instrumental ver.)
12. Let’s not say ”good-bye” (Instrumental ver.)

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Kanmusu No Uta Vol.1 (Kantai Collection - Kan Colle Character Song), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Fitting Character Songs
If you know these characters well, from rhyme to lyrics, each song fits perfectly to their designated personality. Even if you don't, I would still recommend you purely for its good authenticity.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.