Kazuma Kaneko Works IX

Version: Japan
USD 0.00

Product Languages

Language  Japanese

Item Description

This book contains :
-Maken X
-Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children
-Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil SagaAvatar Tuner
-Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil Saga Avatar Tuner 2
-Devil Summoner: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. the Soulless Army
-Devil Summoner 2: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. King Abaddon
-Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor
-Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey

This is a set original picture collection. Contains many title-related character images from the beginning of the 21st century. Fashionable items with a sci-fi taste, such as "Magic X" and "Avatar Tuner" are also highlights.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Kazuma Kaneko Works IX yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.