Ken'z with Friends (Cardboard Sleeve)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Surf's Up (The Beach Boys)
2. Don't Talk (The Beach Boys)
3. Forever (The Beach Boys)
4. Fool Rush In (Ricky Nelson)
5. Diary (Bread)
6. Ruby Baby (Dion)
7. Leaves That Are Green (Simon & Garfunkel)
8. Calico Skies (Paul McCartney)
9. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes (Bobby Vee)
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Carole King)
11. This I Swear (The Skyliners)
12. Save Your Heart For Me (Gary Lewis & The Playboys)

Customer reviews

No reviews for Ken'z with Friends (Cardboard Sleeve) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.