Kingdom Hearts Hd 1.5 & 2.5 Remix Original Soundtrack Box [Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00
Kingdom Hearts Hd 1.5 & 2.5 Remix Original Soundtrack Box [Limited Edition]

Product Features

  • 7 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Dearly Beloved
2. 光 -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3. 光 -PLANITb Remix- (Short Edit) / Utada Hikaru
4. Dive into the Heart -Destati-
5. Destiny Islands
6. Bustin’ Up on the Beach
7. Mickey Mouse Club March
8. Treasured Memories
9. Strange Whispers
10. Kairi I
11. It Began with a Letter
12. A Walk in Andante
13. Night of Fate
14. Destiny’s Force
15. Where is This?
16. Traverse Town
17. The Heartless Has Come
18. Shrouding Dark Cloud
19. Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
20. Tricksy Clock
21. Welcome to Wonderland
22. To Our Surprise
23. Turning the Key
24. Olympus Coliseum
25. Road to a Hero
26. Go for It!
27. No Time to Think
28. Deep Jungle
29. Having a Wild Time
30. Holy Bananas!
31. Squirming Evil
32. Hand in Hand
33. Kairi II
34. Merlin’s Magical House
35. Winnie the Pooh
36. Bounce-O-Rama
37. Just an Itty Bitty Too Much
38. Once Upon a Time
39. Shipmeisters’ Humoresque
40. Precious Stars in the Sky
41. Blast Away! -Gummi Ship II-

Disc 2:
1. A Day in Agrabah
2. Arabian Dream
3. Villains of a Sort
4. A Very Small Wish
5. Monstrous Monstro
6. Friends in My Heart
7. Under the Sea
8. An Adventure in Atlantica
9. A Piece of Peace
10. An Intense Situation
11. The Deep End
12. This is Halloween
13. Spooks of Halloween Town
14. Oopsy-Daisy
15. Captain Hook’s Pirate Ship
16. Pirate’s Gigue
17. Never Land Sky
18. Kairi III
19. Blast Away! -Gummi Ship III-
20. Hollow Bastion
21. Scherzo Di Notte
22. Forze Del Male
23. HIKARI -KINGDOM HEARTS Instrumental Version-
24. Miracle
25. One-Winged Angel (from FINAL FANTASY VII)
26. End of the World
27. Fragments of Sorrow
28. A Night on the Bare Mountain
29. Guardando nel buio
30. Beyond the Door
31. Always on My Mind
32. 光 / Utada Hikaru
33. March Caprice for Piano and Orchestra

Disc 3:
1. Disappeared
2. Another Side
3. Hand in Hand -Reprise-
4. Dearly Beloved -Reprise-
5. Having a Wild Time -Previous Version-
6. Destati
7. Lord of the Castle
8. Dearly Beloved -Bonus Track-
9. Musique pour la tristesse de Xion -Bonus Track-
10. At Dusk, I Will Think of You... -Bonus Track-
11. Vector to the Heavens -Bonus Track-
12. Another Side -Battle Ver.- -Bonus Track-

Disc 4:
1. Dearly Beloved
2. Passion -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3. Passion -opening version-
4. Lazy Afternoons
5. Sinister Sundown
6. The Escapade
7. Dive into the Heart -Destati-
8. Fragments of Sorrow
9. Tension Rising
10. Kairi
11. Missing You
12. The 13th Struggle
13. Roxas
14. Sora
15. The Afternoon Streets
16. Working Together
17. Friends in My Heart
18. Magical Mystery
19. A Twinkle in the Sky
20. Reviving Hollow Bastion
21. Scherzo Di Notte
22. Laughter and Merriment
23. Desire for All That Is Lost
24. Organization XIII

Disc 5:
1. Gearing Up
2. Shipmeisters’ Shanty
3. Blast Off!
4. Asteroid Attack
5. Crossing the Finish Line
6. Waltz of the Damned
7. Dance of the Daring
8. Hesitation
9. Dance to the Death
10. Beauty and the Beast
11. The Home of Dragons
12. Fields of Honor
13. Apprehension
14. Vim and Vigor
15. Cloudchasers
16. Olympus Coliseum
17. Road to a Hero
18. The Underworld
19. What Lies Beneath
20. Villains of a Sort
21. Beneath the Ground
22. Rowdy Rumble
23. Mickey Mouse Club March
24. A Walk in Andante
25. Monochrome Dreams
26. Old Friends, Old Rivals
27. Floating in Bliss
28. Winnie the Pooh
29. Bounce-O-Rama
30. Bounce-O-Rama (Speed up ver.)

Disc 6:
1. Isn’t It Lovely?
2. Let’s Sing and Dance!
3. Swim This Way
4. Part of Your World
5. Under the Sea
6. Ursula’s Revenge
7. A New Day is Dawning
8. Any Time Any Place
9. Nights of the Cursed
10. He’s a Pirate
11. The Corrupted
12. Hazardous Highway
13. A Day in Agrabah
14. Arabian Dream
15. Arabian Daydream
16. This is Halloween
17. Spooks of Halloween Town
18. What A Surprise?!
19. Happy Holidays!
20. Adventures in the Savannah
21. Savannah Pride
22. The Encounter
23. Space Paranoids
24. Byte Bashing
25. Byte Striking
26. Cavern of Remembrance
27. Deep Anxiety
28. The 13th Reflection
29. Sinister Shadows
30. The 13th Dilemma

Disc 7:
1. Showdown at Hollow Bastion
2. One-Winged Angel (from FINAL FANTASY VII)
3. Battleship Bravery
4. Sacred Moon
5. Deep Drive
6. The Other Promise
7. Riku
8. Courage
9. Disappeared
10. A Fight to the Death
11. Darkness of the Unknown
12. Passion ~after the battle~ / Utada Hikaru
13. Fantasia alla marcia for piano,chorus and orchestra
14. Destiny Islands
15. Hand in Hand
16. Sunset Horizons
17. Dearly Beloved -Reprise-
18. Rage Awakened
19. Fate of the Unknown
20. Keyblade Graveyard Horizon -Bonus Track-
21. Dismiss -Bonus Track-

Item Description

This box set consists of two sets: Kingdom Hearts -HD 1.5 Remix- Original Soundtrack (SQEX-10466) and Kingdom Hearts -HD 2.5 Remix- Original Soundtrack (SQEX-10469). Includes a total of 7 discs (180mn)!!!


Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Kingdom Hearts Hd 1.5 & 2.5 Remix Original Soundtrack Box [Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

It has all the music from KH 1 FM and 2.5 FM. Unfortunately it does not have ALL the music. It's missing some Re: CoM, Re: Coded and most of BBS. Aside from those a must have for any KH fan.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Wonderful Collection of KH Music
Being a massive fan of the Kingdom Hearts series, I just had to get my hands on this set! I love the music for this series, but with this being the HD remix, most of the music collection is redone or enhanced and it is a glorious result! Granted most of the music for this is of KH 1 and 2, but there are also a few attachments of redone music for 358/2 Days (Used for the cut scenes in I.5) and Birth By Sleep. Now it is of the Japanese only versions of the games, so don't expect to hear and English vocals in it, such as the intro or even the music for Atlantica in KH2. Nonetheless, quality and clarity are amazing, beautiful to listen to!

This limited edition set may not return, but the individual sets are very much available, so no worries if you can't get your hands on the bundle.

I love this set, 100% satisfied with it ^^
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.