Product Alert

Kingdom Hearts Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Dearly Beloved
2. 光-KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental
3. 光-PLANITb Remix-(Short Edit)
4. Dive into the Heart-Destati-
5. Destiny Islands
6. Bustin'Up on the Beach
7. Mickey Mouse Club March
8. Treasured Memories
9. Strange Whispers
10. Kairi I
11. It Began with a Letter
12. Walk in Andante,A
13. Night of Fate
14. Destiny's Force
15. Where Is This?
16. Traverse Town
17. Heartless Has Come,The
18. Shrouding Dark Cloud
19. Blast Away!-Gummi Ship I-
20. Tricksy Clock
21. Welcome to Wonderland
22. To Our Surprise
23. Turning the Key
24. Olympus Coliseum
25. Road to a Hero
26. Go For It!
27. No Time to Think
28. Deep Jungle
29. Having a Wild Time
30. Holy Bananas!
31. Squirming Evil
32. Hand in Hand
33. Kairi II
34. Merlin's Magical House
35. Winnie the Pooh
36. Bounce-0-rama
37. Just an Itty Bitty Too Much
38. Once Upon a Time
39. Shipmeisters'Humoresque
40. Precious Stars in the Sky
41. Blast Away!-Gummi Ship II-
42. Day in Agrabah,A
43. Arabian Dream
44. Villains of a Sort
45. Very Small Wish,A
46. Monstrous Monstro
47. Friends in My Heart
48. Under the Sea
49. Adventure in Atlantica,An
50. Piece of Peace,A
51. Intense Situation,An
52. Deep End,The
53. This is Halloween
54. Spooks of Halloween Town
55. Oopsy-Daisy
56. Captain Hook's Pirate Ship
57. Pirate's Gigue
58. Never Land Sky
59. Kairi III
60. Blast Away!-Gummi Ship III-
61. Hollow Bastion
62. Scherzo di notte
63. Forze del male
64. HIKARI-KINGDOM HEARTS instrumental Version
65. Miracle
66. End of the World
67. Fragments of Sorrow
68. Guardando nel buio
69. Beyond the Door
70. Always on My Mind
71. 光
72. March Caprice of Piano and Orchestra
73. Hand in Hand-Reprise-
74. Dearly Beloved-Reprise-
75. Having a Wild Time-Previous Version-
76. Destati

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 11

If you are familiar with Kingdom Hearts Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

My friend cried when he got it
Do you think this review was helpful? 
oh yeah!
a great ost, the worlds aspect of KH lends a lot of variety, i just wish the ost to the sequel was in stock. the only complaint i have is that is lacks the english version of simple and clean
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Good stuff
I love the music from the game so buying the CD was a must for me.

Good music from a great game
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Thank you
It's a remarkable soundtrack and it has some relaxing songs. Thank you
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Kingdom Hearts Soundtrack
Nice! Thank you.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.