Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00
Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert
Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert
Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 星のカービィ25周年 グランドオープニング
2. 星のカービィ 夢の泉の物語メドレー
3. デデデ大王&メタナイト・タッグメドレー
4. 星のカービィ2なかまメドレー
5. 星のカービィ3&64メドレー
6. 星のカービィ スーパーデラックスメドレー
7. カービィのエアライドメドレー
8. 星のカービィ 鏡の大迷宮&参上!ドロッチェ団メドレー
9. ボールになったカービィメドレー
10. 星のカービィ トリプルデラックスメドレー
11. 星のカービィ ロボボプラネットメドレー
12. 星のカービィ Wiiメドレー
13. あしたはあしたのかぜがふく
14. 銀河にねがいを:スタッフロール

Disc 2:
1. ビッグバンド! カービィ <生録音>
2. Take off!! <ボーカル曲>
3. ふわふわまくらをたかくして
4. キラキラ☆ころころ
6. Driving Star
7:リンゴジュースのうた <ボーカル曲>
『カービィ バトルデラックス!』のステージBGMのボーカルアレンジ。
8. そうげんのたのしいおしろ
『あつめて! カービィ』からのアレンジ。
9. 森と砂漠のその先に
『星のカービィ 2・3・64』からのメドレー。
『タッチ!カービィ スーパーレインボー』からのアレンジ。
11. Eternal Dream <ボーカル曲>
『星のカービィ トリプルデラックス』から狂花水月のボーカルアレンジ。
12:キミたちとの思い出は忘れない <生録音>
『星のカービィ Wii・ロボボプラネット』からのメドレー。

Item Description

In July 2017 the "Hoshi no Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert" was held in Tokyo and now you can (re)live it with this special album. Disc number twois a Memorial Arrange CD and features songs not played at the concert. The charming CDs contain all the finest music performed during this kirbyish event, loveingly mixed and mastered for the most delightful sound experience.

Discover the best music from the whole series, specially re-arranged to celebrate the anniversary through these 2 memorial discs. Even if you went to the concert or not, this album will make every Kirby fan happy, sending you on a wonderful voyage through the history of this worldwide beloved series.

Tracklist Concert CD
01 Kirby 25th Anniversary Grand Opening
02 Kirby’s Adventure Medley
03 King Dedede and Meta Knight ・ Tag Medley
04 Kirby’s Dream Land 2: Friends Medley
05 Kirby’s Dream Land and Kirby 64 Medley
06 Kirby Super Star Medley
07 Kirby’s Air Ride Medley
08 Kirby and the Amazing Mirror and Kirby Squeak Squad Medley
09 Kirby Ball Games Medley
10 Kirby Triple Deluxe Medley
11 Kirby: Planet Robobot Medley
12 Kirby’s Return to Dream Land Medley
13 Ashita ha Ashita no Kaze ga Fuku (lit. Tomorrow, the Wind of Tomorrow Will Blow, ending of Kirby’s Dream Land)
14 Wish to the Galaxy: Staff Roll​

Disc 2
01 Big Band! Kirby
02 Take off!!
03 Plump Up a Fluffy Pillow
04 Sparkling ☆ Rolling
05 Spun Yarn Story
06 Driving Star
07 Apple Juice Song
08 Grasslands Fun Castle
09 Beyond the Forest and Desert
10 Seven Color Bridge Building
11 Eternal Dream
12 We Won't Forget Our Memories with You​

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Nice Soundtrack
This item is a musical celebration of Kirby and his 25 years of being a gaming icon. All of these tracks are played by a real orchestra and are taken from many of the Kirby games most memorable scenes. If you're a fan of Kirby, you'll love this CD set.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.