Koukyoukumikyoku - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest Complete CD-BOX [Limited Edition]

Koukyoukumikyoku - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest Complete CD-BOX [Limited Edition]

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  交響組曲「ドラゴンクエスト」コンプリートCD-BOX CD-BOX [完全生産限定盤]
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000139366
Catalog No.  SVWC-7150/7
Item Code  4534530003287

track listing

1. 序曲/Overture March
2. ドラゴンクエスト・マーチ/Dragonquest March
3. ロトのテーマ/Roto
4. 序曲/Overture
5. 序曲のマーチ/Overture
6. 序曲のマーチ/Overture
7. 序曲のマーチ/Overture
8. Love Song探して/Only Lonely Boy
9. パストラール~カタストロフ/Pastoral~Catastrophe
10. まどろみの中で/Prologue
11. エデンの朝/Morning in Eden
12. ラダトーム城/Chateau Ladutorm
13. 王城/Chateau
14. 王宮のロンド/Rondo
15. 王宮のメヌエット/Menuet
16. 王宮のトランペット/Castle Trumpeter
17. 王宮にて/At the Palace
18. 王宮のホルン/Echo of Horns throughout the Castle
19. 街の人々/People
20. 街の賑わい/Town
21. 世界をまわる(街~ジパング~ピラミッド~村)/Around the World
22. 街でのひととき(街~楽しいカジノ~コロシアム~街)/In a Town
23. 街角のメロディ~地平の彼方へ~カジノ都市~街は生きている~街角のメロディ/Melody in an
24. 木洩れ日の中で~ハッピーハミング~ぬくもりの里に~フォークダンス/In the Town~Happy
25. 憩いの街角~パラダイス~時の眠る園~うたげの広場~憩いの街角/Storolling in the T
26. のどかな家並/Heavenly Village
27. 愛の旋律/Melody of Love
28. 愛する人へ/To My Loved One
29. 広野を行く/Unknown World
30. 遥かなる旅路~広野を行く~果てしなき世界/Endless World
31. 冒険の旅/Adventure
32. 勇者の仲間たち(間奏曲~戦士はひとり征く~おてんば姫の行進~武器商人トルネコ~ジプシー・ダンス~ジプ
33. 勇者の故郷~馬車のマーチ/Homeland~Wagon Wheel's March
34. さすらいのテーマ~静寂に漂う~もう一つの世界/Through the Fields~Wanderin
35. 失われた世界~足どりも軽やかに/Memories of a Lost World~Moving th
36. 回想/Distant Memories
37. 哀愁物語/Make Me Feel Sad
38. 哀しみの日々/Days of Sadness
39. 封印されし城のサラバンド/Saraband
40. 洞窟/Dungeons
41. 恐怖の地下洞~魔の塔/Fright in Dungeon~Devil's Tower
42. ダンジョン~塔~幽霊船/Dungeon~Tower~The Phantom Ship
43. 恐怖の洞窟~呪われし塔/Frightening Dungeons~Cursed Towers
44. 洞窟に魔物の影が~死の塔~暗黒の世界~洞窟に魔物の影が/Monsters in the Dungeo
45. 暗闇にひびく足音~ラストダンジョン~暗闇にひびく足音/Dungeons~Last Dungeon~D
46. 迷いの塔/Devil's Tower
47. 迫り来る死の影/Shadow of Death
48. 魔塔の響き/Screams from the Tower of Monsters
49. スフィンクス~大神殿/Sphinx~Mysterious Sanctuary
50. レクイエム/Requiem
51. 鎮魂歌~ほこら/Requiem~Small Shrine
52. エレジー~不思議なほこら/Elegy~Mysterious Shrine
53. 高貴なるレクイエム~聖/Noble Requiem~Saint
54. 哀しみのとき/Melancholy
55. 哀しみを胸に~やすらぎの地/With Sadness in Heart~A Safe Heaven
56. 奇跡のオカリナ~神に祈りを/Ocarina~The Saint
57. ペガサス~精霊の冠/Pegasus~Saint's Wreath
58. おおぞらをとぶ/Heavenly Flight
59. のどかな熱気球のたび/Balloon's Flight
60. 空飛ぶ絨毯~大海原へ/Magic Carpet~The Ocean
61. 空飛ぶベッド/Flying Bed
62. 魔法のじゅうたん/Magic Carpet
63. 遥かなる空の彼方へ/Over the Horizon
64. 海原を行く/Beyond the Waves
65. 海を越えて/Sailing
66. 海図を広げて/Sea Breeze
67. エーゲ海に船出して/Ocean Waves
68. 小舟に揺られて~海原の王者/Aboard Ship~Pirates of the Sea
69. ゾーマの城/Zoma's Castle
70. 悪のモチーフ~ムドーの城~戦慄のとき~ムドーの城/Evil World~Satan's Castle
71. 戦闘/Fight
72. 竜王/King Dragon
73. 戦い~死を賭して/Deathfight~Dead or Alive
74. 戦いのとき/Gruelling Fight
75. 戦闘のテーマ~アレフガルドにて~勇者の挑戦/Fighting Spirit
76. 栄光への戦い(戦闘~邪悪なるもの~悪の化身)/Battle for the Glory
77. 戦火を交えて~不死身の敵に挑む/Violent Enemies~Almighty Boss Devi
78. 大魔王/Satan
79. 勇気ある戦い~敢然と立ち向かう/Brave Fight
80. 魔物出現/Monsters
81. 魔王との対決/Demon Combat
82. 血路を開け~強き者ども/Fighting Spirit~World of the Strong
83. オルゴ・デミーラ/Orgo Demila
84. 謎の城/Unknown Castle
85. 天空城/Heaven
86. フィナーレ/Finale
87. この道わが旅/My Road My Journey
88. そして伝説へ/Into the Legend
89. 導かれし者たち/Ending
90. 結婚ワルツ/Bridal Waltz
91. 時の子守唄/Eternal Lullaby
92. 凱旋そしてエピローグ/Triumphal Return~Epilogue
93. トゥーラの舞
94. 復活のいのり
95. ピサロ~ピサロは征く
96. 立ちはだかる難敵


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Koukyoukumikyoku - Symphonic Suite Dragon Quest Complete CD-BOX [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |