Labyrinth Of Zangetsu Music Collection

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 畢命‐タイトルテーマ‐
2. 出陣‐出陣のテーマ‐
3. 試煉‐試煉場テーマ‐
4. 刹撃‐通常戦闘テーマ‐
5. 安堵-勝利ジングル-
6. 寶物-宝の箱テーマ-
7. 時事-イベントテーマ-
8. 残月‐異土城テーマ‐
9. 同朋‐墨滅者登録テーマ‐
10. 帰休-帰還ジングル-
11. 支度‐交易所テーマ‐
12. 合掌-寺院テーマ-
13. 出陣II-街道テーマ-
14. 凶敵-イベント戦テーマ-
15. 月影‐山麓大樹海テーマ‐
16. 染黒-大墨獣層テーマ-
17. 血戦‐大墨獣戦テーマ‐
18. 火影-古代溶岩道テーマ-
19. 邂逅-NPCテーマ-
20. 風沙-呉蓮庭園テーマ-
21. 伽藍-呉蓮の塔テーマ-
22. 燈心-NPCテーマ-
23. 霊峰-富嶽山火口テーマ-
24. 緊迫-大墨獣イベントテーマ-
25. 元兇-朧神戦テーマ-
26. 残息-NPCテーマ-
27. 安寧‐エンディングテーマ‐
From DLC -深黒之刻-
28. 深黒-深黒化テーマ-
29. 解封-異土八ノ蔵テーマ-
30. 殉月-NPCテーマ-
31. 血脈-深黒化上階層テーマ-
32. 降臨-最終決戦テーマ-
33. 転華 -深黒之刻エンディングテーマ-

Item Description

■ A magnificent world view created by a Japanese-style × classic return × 3D dungeon RPG ■

The soundtrack of "Zagetsu no Sakyu", which has received high praise from beginners to core fans with the theme of Japanese style x classic regression x 3D dungeon RPG, is finally here!

In this work, a bold challenge is unfolded against the disaster called "Ink of Destruction", and the many songs by Takahiro Eguchi that perfectly blend into the world of the work create a majestic scene in which the battle continues in dire situations. This work includes a total of 33 songs, including songs newly created with DLC.
This is a piece that I would like you to listen to while thinking of the players who take on the challenge of disaster.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Labyrinth Of Zangetsu Music Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.