Product Alert

Let Them Eat Chaos

Version: US
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Picture a Vacuum
2. Lionmouth Door Knocker
3. Ketamine for Breakfast
4. Europe Is Lost
5. We Die
6. Whoops
7. Brews
8. Don't Fall In
9. Pictures on a Screen
10. Perfect Coffee
11. Grubby
12. Breaks
13. Tunnel Vision


Let Them Eat Chaos is both a powerful sermon and a musical statement of intent. Seven neighbours inhabit the same London street, but all are unknown to each other. The clock freezes in the small hours, and, one by one, we see directly into their lives: lives that are damaged, disenfranchised, lonely, broken, addicted, and all, apparently, without hope. Then a great storm breaks over London, and brings them out into the night to face each other - and their last chance to connect.Tempest argues that our alienation from one another has bred a terrible indifference to our own fate, but she counters this with a plea to challenge the forces of greed which have conspired to divide us, and mend the broken home of our own planet while we still have time.

customer reviews

No reviews for Let Them Eat Chaos yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.