Lost Sphear Original Soundtrack

Lost Sphear Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

pre Not yet published or released. Expected to ship: Nov 23, 2017


add to cart

Square Enix
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

pre Not yet published or released
Expected to ship:
Nov 23, 2017

further info

Official Release Date Nov 22, 2017
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009163680
Catalog No.  SQEX-10629
Item Code  4988601465915


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

01 The world of memory
02 Nostalgia
03 Brief rest
04 Hope journey
05 Beautiful nature
06 Memory to be spun
07 Victory fanfare
08 Outcome of growth
09 Echoes of the Heart
10 Wiping away tears
11 Invitation for curiosity
12 Surrounded
13 Ready to go
14 Hope poetry
15 Machinistic capital
16 Funny store
17 Great bustle
18 Overwhelming
19 Loyalty to the emperor
20 Pride of the lord
21 Pushing crisis
22 Truth of pain
23 Struggle
24 Awe of glory

01 A sign of fortune
02 Beyond the Ocean
03 Emptiness within
04 Fertile land
05 Awakening
06 Reflective thoughts
07 Friendship
08 The moon illuminates
09 Chaotic ruler
10 Infinite route
11 Seal ruins
12 The twilight of sphear
13 False blessing
14 The world of fragments
15 Beginning place
16 The end of myth
17 Light sphear
18 Level up
19 To the next stage
20 Appreciation
21 Bond tied
22 Eight wonder
23 Disconnected hope
24 Repose
25 Originator
26 Decisive fight


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |