Macross Delta Movie: Absolute Live!!!!!! Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Glow in the dark
作詞 : 渡辺未来・西田恵美 作曲・編曲 : 渡辺未来 歌 : Yami_Q_ray
2. Avalon
作曲 : 窪田ミナ・鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO 編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
3. Distrust
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
4. Translucent
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
5. Hayate and Freyja
作曲・編曲 : 窪田ミナ
6. りんごのうた/歌 : フレイアΔ鈴木みのり
作詞 : 唐沢美帆 作曲・編曲 : 加藤裕介
7. Heinz vs.Yami_Q_ray/Remixed by TOMISIRO
ザルド・ヴァーサ!〜決意の風〜/歌 : ハインツ(メロディー・チューバック)
作詞・作曲・編曲 : 窪田ミナ
〜Grow in the dark/歌 : Yami_Q_ray
作詞 : 渡辺未来・西田恵美 作曲・編曲 : 渡辺未来
8. Successor
作曲・編曲 : 窪田ミナ
9. Schematic
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
10. Heimdall
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO・窪田ミナ
11. Pulse Internal
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
12. Innocent Wish
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
13. Combat
作曲・編曲 : 窪田ミナ
14. Diva in Abyss/歌 : Yami_Q_ray
作詞 : UiNA 作曲 : 小高光太郎・UiNA 編曲 : 小高光太郎
ストリングス編曲 : 藤井亮太
15. Lost Song
作曲・編曲 : 窪田ミナ
16. Empathy Overdrive
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO
17. Wind Rippers
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO・窪田ミナ
18. 綺麗な花には毒がある/歌 : Yami_Q_ray
作詞 : 西 直紀 作曲・編曲 : コモリタミノル 歌 : Yami_Q_ray
19. Overture at the End
作曲・編曲 : 鈴木さえ子・TOMISIRO

20. 絶対LIVE!!!!!!メドレー/歌 : ワルキューレ

Item Description

"Macross Delta Movie: Absolute Live!!!!!!", an anime scheduled to be released in the fall of 2021, to release its theatrical soundtrack. In addition to 13 newly-recorded songs written by the three artists who were also in charge of the music for the TV version, Saeko Suzuki, Tomisiro, and Mina Kubota, there are also many vocal songs such as "Ringo no Uta" sung by Freya Delta Minori Suzuki, and "Absolute LIVE!!!!!! Medley" sung by Warukure at the climax of the movie.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Macross Delta Movie: Absolute Live!!!!!! Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.