Masako Mori 45 Shunen Concert

Version: Japan
DVD Region 2
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Languages

Language  Japanese
Subtitles  None

track listing

1. 第一部 ≪爆笑!昭和お茶の間劇場2≫
2. 花魁 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
3. なみだの桟橋 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
4. みぞれ酒 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
5. 真赤な太陽 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
6. ひばりの佐渡情話 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
7. 津軽のふるさと (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
8. みだれ髪 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
9. 愛燦燦 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
10. 哀しみ本線日本海 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
11. 立待岬 (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
12. 越冬つばめ (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)
13. エンディング (第二部 ≪ヒットパレード~森昌子と共に~≫)

Item Description

Concert pattern performed in Kanagawa prefecture · Yokosuka city cultural center in the spring of 2017 is recorded. In addition to his own numerous hit songs, a lot of challenging also to the Oldies. Contents and composition of the two part composition of the song show, not only as a singer but also a TV / stage and a gorgeous stage unique to Mori Mori who is active extensively.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Masako Mori 45 Shunen Concert yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.