Maximum Overdrive - Team Sonic Racing Original Soundtrack
Add this item to your Save List!

Maximum Overdrive - Team Sonic Racing Original Soundtrack

Wave Master
~Sonic The Hedgehog
Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Wave Master
Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  May 29, 2019
Artist  Sonic The Hedgehog
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010032210
Catalog No.  WWCE-31418
Item Code  4571164384184


  • 3 Disc Edition
  • Comes with Team Sonic Racing sticker

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Green Light Ride Main Theme of TSR / Crush 40
2. System: Start Screen
3. System: Select Game Mode
4. Wisp Circuit: Intro Fly-by/Lap Music
5. Wisp Circuit: Final Lap
6. Wisp Circuit: Goal
7. Mother’s Canyon: Intro Fly-by
8. Mother’s Canyon: Lap Music
9. Mother’s Canyon: Final Lap
10. Mother’s Canyon: Goal
11. Doctor’s Mine: Intro Fly-by
12. Doctor’s Mine: Lap Music
13. Doctor’s Mine: Final Lap
14. Doctor’s Mine: Goal
15. System - Main Menu
16. System - Loading
17. Ocean View: Intro Fly-by
18. Ocean View: Lap Music
19. Ocean View: Final Lap
20. Ocean View: Goal
21. Lost Palace: Intro Fly-by
22. Lost Palace: Lap Music
23. Lost Palace: Final Lap
24. Lost Palace: Goal
25. Whale Lagoon: Intro Fly-by
26. Whale Lagoon: Lap Music
27. Whale Lagoon: Final Lap
28. Whale Lagoon: Goal
29. System - Mod Pods
30. System - Result Screen
31. Green Light Ride (Racing Mix) / Crush 40
32. Green Light Ride (Opening ver.) / Crush 40
33. System - Options
34. System - Online Multiplayer
35. System - Tips
36. System - Player Stats
37. Mother’s Canyon (Spotlight ver.)
38. Green Light Ride - Wall5 Remix / Crush 40

Disc 2:
1. Green Light Ride (The Qemists Scores Remix) / Crush 40
2. Ice Mountain: Intro Fly-by
3. Ice Mountain: Lap Music
4. Ice Mountain: Final Lap
5. Ice Mountain: Goal
6. Frozen Junkyard: Intro Fly-by
7. Frozen Junkyard: Lap Music
8. Frozen Junkyard: Final Lap/Goal
9. Hidden Volcano: Intro Fly-by
10. Hidden Volcano: Lap Music
11. Hidden Volcano: Final Lap
12. Hidden Volcano: Goal
13. Roulette Road: Intro Fly-by
14. Roulette Road: Lap Music
15. Roulette Road: Final Lap
16. Roulette Road: Goal
17. Bingo Party: Intro Fly-by
18. Bingo Party: Lap Music
19. Bingo Party: Final Lap
20. Bingo Party: Goal
21. Pinball Highway: Intro Fly-by
22. Pinball Highway: Lap Music
23. Pinball Highway: Final Lap
24. Pinball Highway: Goal
25. Sand Road: Intro Fly-by
26. Sand Road: Lap Music
27. Sand Road: Final Lap
28. Sand Road: Goal
29. Boo’s House: Intro Fly-by
30. Boo’s House: Lap Music
31. Boo’s House: Final Lap
32. Boo’s House: Goal
33. Clockwork Pyramid: Intro Fly-by
34. Clockwork Pyramid: Lap Music
35. Clockwork Pyramid: Final Lap
36. Clockwork Pyramid: Goal
37. Peaceful (Narrative Tracks)
38. Pre Race (Narrative Tracks)
39. Comical (Narrative Tracks)
40. Threatening (Narrative Tracks)
41. Meeting Team Sonic (Narrative Tracks)
42. Meeting Team Dark (Narrative Tracks)
43. Meeting Team Rose (Narrative Tracks)
44. Meeting Team Vector (Narrative Tracks)
45. Emergency (Narrative Tracks)
46. Eggman’s Dread (Narrative Tracks)

Disc 3:
1. Green Light Ride (Tyler Smyth Remix) / Crush 40
2. Market Street: Intro Fly-by
3. Market Street: Lap Music
4. Market Street: Final Lap
5. Market Street: Goal
6. Sky Road: Intro Fly-by
7. Sky Road: Lap Music
8. Sky Road: Final Lap/Goal
9. Haunted Castle: Intro Fly-by
10. Haunted Castle: Lap Music
11. Haunted Castle: Final Lap
12. Haunted Castle: Goal
13. Thunder Deck: Intro Fly-by
14. Thunder Deck: Lap Music
15. Thunder Deck: Final Lap
16. Thunder Deck: Goal
17. Dark Arsenal: Intro Fly-by
18. Dark Arsenal: Lap Music
19. Dark Arsenal: Final Lap
20. Dark Arsenal: Goal
21. Turbine Loop: Intro Fly-by
22. Turbine Loop: Lap Music
23. Turbine Loop: Final Lap
24. Turbine Loop: Goal
25. Sonic (Team Ultimate Tracks)
26. Tails (Team Ultimate Tracks)
27. Knuckles (Team Ultimate Tracks)
28. Shadow (Team Ultimate Tracks)
29. Rouge (Team Ultimate Tracks)
30. Omega (Team Ultimate Tracks)
31. Amy (Team Ultimate Tracks)
32. Chao (Team Ultimate Tracks)
33. Big (Team Ultimate Tracks)
34. Silver (Team Ultimate Tracks)
35. Blaze (Team Ultimate Tracks)
36. Vector (Team Ultimate Tracks)
37. Metal Sonic (Team Ultimate Tracks)
38. Eggman (Team Ultimate Tracks)
39. Zavok (Team Ultimate Tracks)
40. Planet Wisp (Team Adventure Tracks)
41. Seaside Hill (Team Adventure Tracks)
42. Glacierland (Team Adventure Tracks)
43. Casino Park (Team Adventure Tracks)
44. Rooftop Run (Team Adventure Tracks)
45. Sandopolis (Team Adventure Tracks)
46. Final Fortress (Team Adventure Tracks)


The latest release from Sega "Sonic" series. Original soundtrack to the racing game "Team Sonic Racing" for Playstation 4/Nintendo Switch/Steam set to be released on May 21, 2019. Includes Team Sonic Racing sticker.

Recommended for you

others also bought

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Maximum Overdrive - Team Sonic Racing Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

You need to be logged in to use the Personal Agent

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | A: | WS: 1 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 132 | T: ajax