Meta Roman Sonic

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. A Bout de Souffle
2. コードネームSlimGenie
3. デウスエクスマキナ
4. ゲシュタルト崩壊
5. Alien Beauty
6. 極北ロマンス
7. 愛 Misery
8. 極東ファロスキッカーのテーマ
9. 無限デシベル
10. 魔王リベリオン
11. ろくでなしピエロ
12. Sweet FREQ
13. 美神オルフェ

Item Description

Far East Pharos Kicker releases its first full-length album in its 5th year of existence! This is the memorable first album of the new label "Kyokusoku RECORD"! The album is composed of new songs as well as songs that have already been performed live. All songs are reprogrammed by Hideki, and ERY and Mukai Reiko created the grooves that they have cultivated in their live performances. Chuya's lyrics on Hideki's beautiful melodies are his "best work ever," he says, including literary and narrative elements. The supersonic rhapsody runs through the universe. The birth of a new era of pure rock 'n' roll.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Meta Roman Sonic yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.