Mikazuki No Kokai [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type B]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ミカヅキ
2. 平行線
3. 十億年
4. ケーキを焼く
5. フラレガイガール
6. 蜂と見世物
7. るーららるーらーるららるーらー
8. オッドアイ
9. それは小さな光のような
10. 来世で会おう
11. knot
12. アノニマス
13. 夏
14. birthday song

Disc 2:
1. 東京キネマ倶楽部ワンマンライブ&新宿ReNYワンマンライブ
2. ライブダイジェスト映像

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Mikazuki No Kokai [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type B], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

No title
Common version of first album of Sayuri. If you want just the music - this is your choice.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.