Product Alert

Mini Album Vol.5 - To. X (Vinyl)

Version: Korea
USD 0.00

track listing

01. To. X *Title
02. Melt Away
03. Burn It Down
04. 악몽 (Nightmare)
05. All For Nothing
06. Fabulous


Taeyeon's fifth mini album 'To.' will be released in March 2024.‘X’ (LP Ver.) released!
Girls' Generation's Taeyeon (SM Entertainment)'s fifth mini album 'To.'X' (LP Ver.) will be released in March 2024.
This album has the title song of the same name, ‘To. In addition, Taeyeon completed an Asian tour of 12 performances in 8 regions last August, setting dazzling records such as selling out all tickets and adding additional performances, and this time, 'To.It is expected to fascinate music fans once again with 'X'.


customer reviews

No reviews for Mini Album Vol.5 - To. X (Vinyl) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.