Moments [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Think Over
2. Star Rock
3. Long Distance
4. カフェラテのうた feat.luz
5. 君といたい
6. Heartbreaker
7. Galactic Wind
8. Asterisk
9. Pray
10. Labyrinth

Disc 2:
1. Think Over -Music Video-
2. カフェラテのうた feat.luz -Music Video-
3. Behind The Scenes of “Think Over”
4. Behind The Scenes of “カフェラテのうた feat.luz”

Item Description

Maria to release the second album! Includes intro theme song for anime series "Ancient Girl's Frame," "Galactic Wind," and more for ten tracks in total. Comes with a bonus Blu-ray.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Moments [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.