Monster Hunter 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert Hunting Music Festival 2019

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Frontier Base - Seliana Theme(ICEBORNE Field)
2. Hunters, go on
3. The Shadow Upon the Tempest / Kushala Daora ~ Ruler of the Flame / Teostra &Lunastra『MONSTER HUNTER:WORLD 』version
4. Roaring Wyvern with Bared Fangs / Tigrex ~ The Red Afterglow Running Through the Darkness / Nargacuga
5. To One with Life
6. Blue Flash of Light / Zinogre
7. Moving Sacred Mountain ~ March for the Braves 2017 Version
8. The Legend of Flight / Miraboreas

Disc 2:
1. 『 MONSTER HUNTER WORLD: ICEBORNE 』Main Theme「Inherited Light」
2. Winds of Departure
3. Reincarnation of Light and Darkness / Shagaru Magala
4. The 4 Big Main Monsters Medley (Lightning Rebel / Astalos ~ Immovable Mountain God / Gammoth ~ Bewitching Dance / Mizutsune ~ Scorching Blade / Glavenus)
5. Ancient Forest Medley
6. The Glimmer that Rules the Dragon Vein / Kulve Taroth Medley
7. Stars At Our Backs
8. Tailraider Safari, Go!
9. Spirit Poem ~ Ancestor Dragons Medley
10. Proof of a Hero (Original Version)

Item Description

In 2019, the milestone of the 15th anniversary of the Monster Hunter series, all the songs from the orchestra concert in Tokyo will be recorded. Various guests such as diva and Japanese musical instrument unit HIDE × HIDE participate, and the culmination of the Monster Hunter series music suitable for the 15th anniversary.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Monster Hunter 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert Hunting Music Festival 2019, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Better Than I Could Have Hoped
I literally cried listening to the fated four's tracks. What more could you ask for?
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.