Music For Unknown Five Musicians [Blu-spec CD]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. プレリュード・イン・ソフィア / ケンソー
2. ブランド指向 / ケンソー
3. 精神の自由 / ケンソー
4. 聖なる夢 / ケンソー
5. アリヴェデルチ / ケンソー

Disc 2:
1. 海 / ケンソー
2. 氷島 / ケンソー
3. ピー・エム(パット・メセニーに捧ぐ) / ケンソー
4. 胎動 / ケンソー
5. 麻酔 part 2 / ケンソー
6. 空に光る / ケンソー

Item Description

This reissues series focuses on the Japanese prog-rock, hard rock, heavy metal scenes. Features Blu-spec CD format. This series features the albums with following product numbers: KICS-3595 through KICS-3621.

Customer reviews

Aucun commentaire sur Music For Unknown Five Musicians [Blu-spec CD] pour le moment.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.