My Favourite Pop [Limited Edition]

My Favourite Pop [Limited Edition]

Sony Music
~Marina Watanabe
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  MY FAVOURITE POP [初回生産限定盤]
Official Release Date Sep 20, 2017
Artist Marina Watanabe
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009142124
Catalog No.  MHCL-2708
Item Code  4560427438030

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 深呼吸して *シングル曲
2. ホワイトラビットからのメッセージ *シングル曲
4. 月夜のピアニスト
5. 恋の日付変更線
6. 八月、最初の水曜日
7. Cotton Candy
8. フォトグラフ
10. 夏の短編 *シングル曲
11. 夏の日
12. 夜道
13. グラヂオラス
14. ノーマル
15. ちいさな Breakin' my heart *シングル曲

Disc 2:
1. 見つめてあげたい *シングル曲
2. 青空のコラージュ
3. 虹の少年 *シングル曲
4. 胸がいっぱい *シングル曲
5. 幸せの輪郭 *シングル曲
6. 好きじゃないけど愛してる
7. 裸のクレヨン
8. 素敵なSaison
9. ダンスが終る前に
10. 約束の場所まで
11. マリーナの夏 *シングル曲
12. 次のページを開いて
13. プライベート サマー
14. 夜と日時計

Disc 3:
1. 大好きなシャツ [1990旅行大作戦] [Duet with 渡辺満里奈]- Marina's 30th Anniversary Mix- / 野宮真貴*最新録音
2. バースデイ・ボーイ RADIO MIX *初商品化
3. うれしい予感 TV Version *初商品化
4. 大好きなシャツ [1990 旅行作戦] [オリジナル・カラオケ] *初商品化
5. レイニー カインド オブ ラブ [オリジナル・カラオケ] *初商品化
6. ちいさな Breakin' my heart [オリジナル・カラオケ]
7. マリーナの夏 [オリジナル・カラオケ]
8. ホワイトラビットからのメッセージ [オリジナル・カラオケ]
9. 深呼吸して [オリジナル・カラオケ]


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for My Favourite Pop [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391