My Oni Girl Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

01. 薫風と風花
02. 気になるあのこ
03. 柊とツムギ
04. ぼくだって・・・
05. 強風冽冽
06. 旅のはじまり
07. ヒッチハイク・ジャーニー
08. 逢魔時の襲撃
09. ぼくにできる恩返し
10. 追想の面影
11. ユキノカミ神話
12. ワンダフル・ワールド
13. 激闘
14. すれ違い
15. 神成の面の謎
16. 鬼たちの世界
17. ツムギ潜入
18. 柊の決意
19. 大雪原への出発
20. ユキノカミ来襲
21. 隠の郷
22. しおんの記憶
23. 邂逅
24. 足あとのぬくもり
25. ハーモニー
26. 触れあいのとき
27. 行かなくちゃ
28. 好きでも嫌いなあまのじゃく

Item Description

Soundtrack release from Studio Colorido's anime film "My Oni Girl." Directed by Tomotaka Shibayama. The music is produced by Mina Kubota, a composer and a pianist who has composed music for the "ARIA" series, "Macross Delta," and other anime works.


Customer reviews

這產品尚未有評論 My Oni Girl Original Soundtrack

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.