NieR Music Concert: The Memory of Puppets

Version: Japan
Blu-ray Region Free
In our warehouse.
Shipping Quote

Product Languages

Subtitles  English
NieR Music Concert: The Memory of Puppets

track listing

1. 遺サレタ場所
2. 遊園施設
3. 砂塵ノ記憶
4. 朗読劇 - 第一幕 09月05日
5. 穏ヤカナ眠リ
6. 美シキ歌
7. 曖昧ナ希望
8. 朗読劇 - 第二幕 09月14日
9. イニシエノウタ/贖罪
10. パスカル
11. 終ワリノ音
12. 朗読劇 - 第三幕 09月17日
13. 顕現シタ異物
14. 「塔」
15. 双極ノ悪夢
16. 追悼
17. 朗読劇 - 第四幕 09月19日
18. Weight of the World
19. カイネ -アンコール-
20. Ashes of Dreams -アンコール-
21. Weight of the World/the End of YoRHa -アンコール-
22. 繰リ返サレル祈リ (April 23rd) (朗読劇)
23. ヨルハ計画 (May 4th,daytime) (朗読劇)
24. 殺シ合イノ獣 (May 4th,nighttime) (朗読劇)
25. 大切ナモノ (May 5th,daytime) (朗読劇)
26. フェアウェル (May 5th,nighttime) (朗読劇)
27. 嘘(パスカル) (August 28th) (朗読劇)
28. 嘘(2B) (August 29th) (朗読劇.

Item Description

The BD of the 「NieR」 Series Music Concert is just around the corner!

The epic sold-out NieR concert “Doll’s Memories” held on May 5, 2017 at Tokyo’s Yomiuri Hall is now on Blu-ray. It includes a selection of the most enchanting musical pieces from NieR, and NieR: Automata performed by supreme musicians, and singers.
Relive this touching event, and feel its impressive mood!

Vo:Emi Evans / Nicole Jnique / Marina Kawano/ Saki Ishii
Pf:Keigo Hoashi(MONACA)
Gt:Takanori Goto
Str: Reiko Tsuchiya Quartet
Voice actors:Yui Ishikawa / Natsuki Hanae / Ayaka Suwa / Hiroki Yasumoto / Kaoru Akiyama

Customer reviews

No reviews for NieR Music Concert: The Memory of Puppets yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.