Nintendo Famicom Music [Blu-spec CD2]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. スーパーマリオブラザーズ
2. ドンキーコング
3. ドンキーコングJR.
4. マリオブラザーズ
5. ベースボール
6. サッカー
7. バレーボール
8. プロレス
9. ドンキーコング3
10. デビルワールド
11. クルクルランド
12. バルーンファイト
13. アイスクライマー
14. レッキングクルー
15. マッハライダー
16. ファミコンウォーズ
17. スーパーマリオブラザーズ3
18. ドクターマリオ

Disc 2:
1. ディスクシステム
2. ゼルダの伝説
3. 謎の村雨城
4. メトロイド
5. 光神話 パルテナの鏡
6. リンクの冒険
7. ふぁみこんむかし話 新・鬼ヶ島 -前編-
8. ふぁみこんむかし話 新・鬼ヶ島 -後編-

Item Description

Music compilation release of Famicon games celebrating the 30th anniversary of popular Nintendo console. Includes 2 discs Blu-spec CD2 format.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Nintendo Famicom Music [Blu-spec CD2], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Retro music
This is a great compilation of game music from some of Nintendo's earlier games on the Famicom.

The booklet is very nice (even tough I don't read Japanese), and listening to the CD, is like playing the games all over again.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Classic Music
Great OST from past.

Famicom never die
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.