Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack

Product Alert

Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack

Square Enix

~Yasunori Nishiki
Audio CD
In our warehouse.

further info

Official Release Date  Jul 13, 2018
Artist  Yasunori Nishiki
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009533430
Catalog No.  SQEX-10642~5
Item Code  4988601466103


  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
2. 神官オフィーリアのテーマ
3. 学者サイラスのテーマ
4. 商人トレサのテーマ
5. 剣士オルベリクのテーマ
6. 踊子プリムロゼのテーマ
7. 薬師アーフェンのテーマ
8. 盗賊テリオンのテーマ
9. 狩人ハンイットのテーマ
10. フロストランド地方
11. フラットランド地方
12. コーストランド地方
13. ハイランド地方
14. サンランド地方
15. リバーランド地方
16. クリフランド地方
17. ウッドランド地方

Disc 2:
1. 聖火の都フレイムグレース
2. 感傷
3. 学問の都アトラスダム
4. 平穏な日常
5. 海風を聴く街
6. なんて滑稽な!
7. 山間の村コブルストン
8. 緊迫
9. ちょっとひと休み
10. 洞窟ダンジョン
11. バトル1
12. 勝利のファンファーレ
13. 敗北のレクイエム
14. 砂漠の歓楽街サンシェイド
15. 張り詰めた糸
16. 清流の村クリアブルック
17. 郷愁
18. 赤き断崖の集落
19. 葛藤
20. 静寂なる森の里
21. 決意
22. 地下道ダンジョン
23. 忍び寄る悪意
24. ボスバトル1

Disc 3:
1. バトル2
2. 白雪舞い落ちる街
3. 大平原を望む町村
4. 優しさに包まれて
5. 交易の都グランポート
6. 悠然たる山腹の街
7. 悲哀
8. 森ダンジョン
9. 絶望
10. ボスバトル2
11. 輝く砂漠のオアシス
12. 街は川と共に生きる
13. 絆
14. 崖下の村オアウェル
15. 森の都ヴィクターホロウ
16. 歓喜
17. 屋敷ダンジョン
18. 渦巻く凶兆

Disc 4:
1. バトル3
2. 理を司る者
3. 奪われた街、失った光
4. 純然たる悪
5. 試練のために
6. 真実のために
7. 宝物のために
8. 再起のために
9. 復讐のために
10. 治療のために
11. 自由のために
12. 師匠のために
13. 旅路の果てに立ちはだかる者
14. フィニスの門
15. 魔女と呼ばれる者
16. 覚悟を決める時
17. 魔神の血を継ぐ者
18. エンディングテーマ
19. Ophilia Motif (ボーナストラック)
20. Cyrus Motif (ボーナストラック)
21. Tressa Motif (ボーナストラック)
22. Olberic Motif (ボーナストラック)
23. Primrose Motif (ボーナストラック)
24. Alfyn Motif (ボーナストラック)
25. Therion Motif (ボーナストラック)
26. H’aanit Motif (ボーナストラック)


The OCTOPATH TRAVELER soundtrack is released simultaneously with the game.All songs on the 4 discs were composed to accompany the feeling of a "nostalgic new world" that the game is purveying. Over 80 music pieces were recorded by a live performance orchestra.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 8

If you are familiar with Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Great Orchestra and amazing composer
you cant have a great game without having a great story alongside a great soundtrack. hand down, this is in the top best OST you can listen to. the music is made in a way that every time you hear it, you know exactly where were you in the game, which hero your story at and most of all , it is beautifully orchestrated.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great Music
One of the best if not the best OST of 2018, I love the box and the design of the 4 CDs, simply magical.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Excellet Quality
I haven't played the game yet, just the demo, and I fell in love with the music, this box of 4 CDs is very high quality, it's luxurious, each CD has 2 characters on it which makes it 8 heroes in total, there's a booklet with both Japanese and English text. Just touching the CDs and feeling the art and letters is so cool.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Simply brilliant
Best soundtrack that i heard from many years! Awesome illustrations and quality!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Beautiful On the Inside and Out!
Wonderful art and probably one of the best gaming soundtracks I've heard, bar none. Try listening to it as a productivity soundtrack!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.