Ongeki Sound Collection 01 Jump!! Jump!! Jump!!

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Jump!! Jump!! Jump!! / 星咲あかり(CV:赤尾ひかる)
2. Perfect Shining!! ?piano ver.-
3. Dolphika
4. Ai Nov
5. ロッキンピンクモンスター
6. ブツメツビーターズ
7. Sword of Secret
8. Maqrite
9. Everlasting Today
10. Dazzle hop
12. Opfer
13. Titania (ほか、計20トラック収録)

Item Description

From SEGA Arcade music game "Ongeki", the first soundtrack that contains plenty of original songs appears! Also includes character songs by Arisaka Hoshiaki (CV: Hikaru Akao), Yuzuko Fujisawa (CV: Risa Kubota), Aoi Triangular (CV: Haruno Haruno), Rinoo Takase (CV: Yukiko Kubo), Akane Osaka (CV: Naomi Ohyu).

- As an enclosure privilege, with "ONGEKI card" you can use at the game center! Do not miss it because it is an SSR card that can only be obtained with this CD using the drawing jacket illustration.
- In addition, there is one "Star Ticket" serial code that can release the upper limit of "OnGeki Card".

Customer reviews

No hay comentarios para Ongeki Sound Collection 01 Jump!! Jump!! Jump!! aún.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.