Product Alert

Orchestral Saga

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Prologue arrange from SaGa
2. Battle 1 Medley(Battle 1 ~ Battle 1 ~ Battle 1 ~ Prelude of Battle) arrange from Romancing SaGa 1~3、Ministrel Song
3. Field Medley(Lost Woods 〜 Legend of the Mermaid 〜 Podorui 〜 Absolute Freedom -Gray-)arrange from Romancing SaGa 1~3、Ministrel Song
4. The Opening of a Journey 〜 Opening Title Medley arrange from SaGa Frontier
5. Toki-jutsu no Kūkan Medley arrange from SaGa Frontier
6. Egg War Medley arrange from SaGa Frontier 2
7. Battle Theme I 〜 Battle Theme EX Medley arrange from Unlimited: SaGa
8. Prologue 〜 Eternal Universe arrange from Imperial SaGa Eclipse
9. Magic is a Blessing 〜 Divine Star Macha arrange from SaGa Scarlet Grace
10. Bonds of Rebirth ~Re;univerSe~ arrange from Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe


This is the latest arrangement album that allows you to listen to some of the music that will be performed at the "Orchestral Saga" concert scheduled to be held on July 31 and August 1, 2021. Under the supervision of composer Kenji Ito, the album features carefully selected music from the "Saga" series. All of the songs have been newly recorded and performed by a full orchestra.

customer reviews

No reviews for Orchestral Saga yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.