Oto Seyo [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 応答セヨ / 関ジャニ∞
2. パノラマ (“関ジャニ’sエイターテインメント”Remix) / 関ジャニ∞

Disc 2:
1. 応答セヨ (Music Clip) / 関ジャニ∞
2. 応答セヨ (Making)

Item Description

Kanjani8 brings the third single in 2017 featuring the main theme song of the film Dorobo Yakusha starring Ryuhei Maruyama. Lyrics are written by Haruichi Shindo of Porno Graffitti. Also includes Sweet Parade, which is the official party song of Mezamashi TV Presents T-Spook. This edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring a music video of the title song and making-of. Also includes Panorama Kanjani's Eightertainment Remix. Transpalent clear case packaging.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Oto Seyo [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.