Persona 5 Royal

Version: US
USD 0.00
Persona 5 Royal

Product Features

  • Three-disc set

track listing

1. Colors Flying High - Opening Movie Version
2. Royal Days
3. Take Over
4. No More What Ifs - Instrumental Version
5. Ideal and the Real
6. Kichijoji 199X
7. Mementos: Upper Area
8. No More What Ifs
9. Mementos: Mid Area
10. Into the Unknown
11. Wish Come True
12. Mementos: Lower Area
13. Prison Labor
14. Featherman Seeker
15. He's a Trickster
16. The New Year
17. Kasumi and Sumire
18. Gentle Madman
19. Another Ideology
20. So Happy World
21. Mementos: New Area
22. Out of Kindness
23. I Believe
24. Keep Your Faith
25. Throw Away Your Mask
26. As the World Falls
27. Ideal and the Real - End Version
28. Royal Days - Another Version
29. Our Light

Item Description

Now more than ever, we're thankful to have the Phantom Thieves in our lives. Psychologically, they've got a lot to teach us about humanity and our complex emotions. It's not an easy job... but as they bounce around the Metaverse, rescuing corrupted hearts, they do so with complete grooviness and pizzazz. It's an epic and intimate soundtrack, which at first, transforms your living room stereo into a bombastic rock symphony orchestra, then spontaneously flips it, to become a smoky jazz lounge act. Simply put, the Persona 5 Royal soundtrack is magical, multi-faceted and absolutely inspiring - as chill and as cool as can be - which is why iam8bit is very proud to present this extension of our P5 vinyl collection, a perfect addition alongside the original P5: Essential Edition 4xLP Box Set, complete with some mysterious and elegant trappings, like a premium (and interactive) die-cut jacket and lots of luxurious gold foil for good measure.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Persona 5 Royal yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.