Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
Not yet published or released. Expected to ship: Feb 27, 2022
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  ペルソナ5 スクランブル ザ ファントム ストライカーズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Feb 22, 2022
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011984932
Catalog No.  LNCM-1375
Item Code  4573471818321


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. You Are Stronger
2. Strikers
3. Yōdō
4. Daredevil
5. Home
6. Jail Falls
7. AI to Kokoro
8. What you wish for
9. Welcome To The Jail
10. Ai shi-te Wonderland
11. Blooming Villain -Scramble-
12. Vacation
13. Mori no Miyako
14. Camping Trip
15. Sophia's SHOP
16. Kyoshoku no Maō-jō
17. Axe to Grind
18. Crossover
19. Bōshoku no Waltz
20. Camping Night
21. To the South
22. Beach Time!
23. Have a Break in the South
24. Natsu Yoru no Shūgeki
25. Singularity
26. Keeper of Lust -Scramble-

Disc 2:
1. Kyūsoku no Yado
2. Gansaku Phantom
3. Last Surprise -Scramble-
4. Freedom Buzz Dance
5. Anti HERO
6. You Are Stronger -instrumental version-
7. Rivers In the Desert -Scramble-
8. Counter Strike
9. Hanabi
10. Jail in Abyss
11. AI no Kokoro
12. Ihen
13. Tower of Life
14. Rivers In the Desert -Scramble instrumental version-
15. Demiurge I:Exodus
16. Demiurge II:Negai
17. AI no Kokoro -another version-
18. Towards a Dream -piano version-
19. Negai e
20. Towards a Dream


The first action RPG by Atlus and Koei Tecmo Games, "Persona 5 Scramble the Phantom Strikers" is now available as a 2-disc soundtrack disc containing all 46 tracks! Includes the international version outro theme song 'Towards a Dream'!