Piano Song Collection Dragon Quest I / II / III Official Score Book

Version: Japan
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product languages

Language  Japanese


A collection of piano songs that include the songs of "Dragon Quest I", "Dragon Quest II Devil Gods" and "Dragon Quest III into the Legend". Under the supervision of Mr. Koichi Sugiyama, it was reproduced with a piano solo arrangement.
Intermediate to an advanced arrangement.

Koichi Sugiyama's "Battle Theme" handwritten score, with Dragon Quest discography.

Listed Songs:

Dragon Quest
- Overture March
- Chateau Ladutorm
- People
- Unknown World
- Fight
- Dungeon
- Dragon King
- Finale

Dragon Quest II -Gods of the Evil Spirits-
- Dragon Quest March
- Love Song ~ Only Lonely Boy
- Pastoral ~ Catastrophe
- Chateau
- Town
- Far away journey
- Unknown World
- Boundless World
- Fright in Dungeon
- Devil's Tower
- Requiem
- Holy Shrine
- Beyond the Waves
- Deathfight
- Dead or Alive
- My Road My Journey

Dragon Quest III Into the Legend...
- Roto
- Prologue
- Royal Palace Rondo
- City
- Jipangu
- Pyramid
- Village
- Rolling Dice
- Adventure
- Dungeon
- Tower
- The Phantom Ship
- Distant Memories
- Requiem
- Small Shrine
- Sailing
- Heavenly Flight
- Gruelling Fight
- Zoma's Castle
- Battle Theme
- In Alefgard
- Hero Challenge
- Into the Legend

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 19

If you are familiar with Piano Song Collection Dragon Quest I / II / III Official Score Book, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Great Arrangements
While one of the weaker soundtracks, every piece is included, and most of the pieces borrowed from past games are included as well. Makes for a long book!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Entire Trilogy Soundtrack!
Excellent piano reductions of all the orchestrated versions. I wish they had included the small 2-3 measure transitions between tracks, but tiny nitpick. Binding is less than ideal, but the music is great.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great arrangements for Intermediate/Advanced players!
A nice variety of songs from series 1 through series 3. The jazz and swing rhythms are transcribed relatively well. All of the songs are completely recognizable and around half are slower songs with some fun "improv" sections while others are more high energy and require a lot more jumping around the keyboard. Last two songs in the book are duet arrangements.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Love it
It arrived in good condition, and without any aesthetic details, I will buy again as soon as I can
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Nice book
Fantastic and fun to play arrangements. Just wish the binding was better like jazz fake book
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.