Princess Principal Original Soundtrack [Sound Of Foggy London]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

Disc 1:
1. shadows and fog
2. tailing in darkness
3. scars of the past
4.. go and get it!
5 on a day so calm
6. espionage trap
7. under suspicion
8. bitter times
9. tensions are rising
10. a royal girl
11. walking in the fog
12. battle of the shadows
13. orchestrion
14. A Page of My Story ~Piano ver.
15. room with no window
16. everyone has something to hide
17. titteringly
18. school girl life
19. the creeping fate
20. something is out there
21. have to get over
22. the London Wall
23. moonlight melody ~Piano ver.

Disc 2:
1. a fighter-girl from east
2. tiny flower garden
3. a noble man
4. why should we be apart?
5. tragedy and silence
6. in the fog
7. operations in action
8. hopeless
9. give your hands to me
10. acting behind the scenes
11. moonlight melody in blue
12. a girl from the east
14. shall we dance?
15. A Page of My Story ~four-handed ver.
16. her true story
17. もひとつまわして / ちせ(cv.古木のぞみ)
18. moonlight melody / ドロシー(cv.大地葉)
19. The Other Side of the Wall (TV Size) / Void_Chords feat.MARU
20. A Page of My Story (TV Size) / アンジェ(cv.今村彩夏)

Customer reviews

No reviews for Princess Principal Original Soundtrack [Sound Of Foggy London] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.