Resident Evil Original Soundtrack

Version: US
USD 0.00
Resident Evil Original Soundtrack

track listing

1. Nightmare
2. Prologue
3. Shot in the Silence
4. Evil Dead
5. Terror-1
6. Hunted!, Disappearance
7. Deathtrap
8. Terror-2
9. Lost in Darkness
10. Terror-3
11. A Casualty
12. Terror-4
13. Save Theme
14. Vacant Room
15. Narrow and Close
16. Sigh of Relief
17. The Encounter
18. Ivies' Domain
19. Talking to Yourself?
20. Cold Water
21. Sacrifice
22. Neptune
23. Vines of Wrath
24. Plant 42
25. Deception
26. New Threat
27. Rush of Fear
28. Rush of Horror
29. Underground
30. Bravo Captain
31. Room of Lisa
32. Question of Trust
33. Memento
34. The Depth
35. Concrete Bound
36. Secret Revealed
37. Double-Cross
38. The Awakening
39. Tyrant-1
40. Countdown
41. Tyrant-2
42. Epilogue
43. Ending Credits

Item Description

Composed by the Capcom Sound Team, Masami Ueda, Makoto Tomozawa and Akira Kaida, Resident Evil's brooding score became a benchmark for horror games, giving the original genre-defining masterpiece a persistent and unnerving sense of claustrophobia.

Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto audiophile heavyweight, deluxe double-vinyl 180g LPs, in both standard black and special limited editions featuring unique marble colourways and housed in striking gatefold sleeves. The Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack) and Resident Evil 2 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl infection is currently contained to North American and EMEA territories.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Resident Evil Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.