Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack (Damaged Case)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

01. Ripples in the Calm
02. Village of Shadows
03. A Bad Feeling
04. Crisis
05. The Hag
06. The Duke
07. A Moment's Respite I
08. The Duke's Emporium
09. Bloodthirsty
10. Wandering the Dark
11. She's Not Here
12. Out of Control
13. A Moment's Respite II
14. Monstrosity
15. Promenons-nous dans les bois
16. Treading Water
17. Acid Rain
18. Propelled
19. The Final Movement
20. Descent into the Village
21. Remember
22. The Path
23. Eradicating Evil
24. Rose
25. Yearning for Dark Shadows

Item Description

DISCLAIMER: this item is damaged case.

Original soundtrack to the latest installment of the "Resident Evil" series, "Resident Evil Village". The soundtrack will include 25 tracks, including the outro track, which features a memorable vocal performance.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack (Damaged Case) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.