Rurouni Kenshin Piano Solo Album [Reprint]

Version: Japan
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Languages

Language  Japanese

Item Description

In addition to the piano solo arrangement of the soundtrack of the popular anime "Rurouni Kenshin" broadcast in 1996, we will reissue a collection of scores with a special collection of the theme song's narration arrangement!

Listed songs:
1. Until We Meet Again
2. Painful Memories
3. Her Most Beautiful Smile
4. Her Most Beautiful Eyes
5. Light Shaded Dream
6. Days To Remember
7. Overture 序曲「追憶~in the Past~」
8. 剣心&薫 duet「夏の絵」
9. るろうに剣心Voices sing「この世界の片隅で…」~Epilogue -終章-「残照~Venus and Mars~」
10. 運命の歯車~京都へのプロローグ~
11. The Last Wolf Suite~志々雄真実の組曲~
12. Starless~月も無く、星も無く-accoustic guitar version-
13. Departure-piano+accustic guitar version-
14. 序曲「君は誰を守っている」-Strings Version-
15. 緋村剣心-Gut Guitar version-
16. 飛天御剣流-Kenshin's Battle Mode-
17. 悪一文字-A Theme of 相楽左之助-
18. 神谷道場-A Theme of Kenshin's Family
19. 牛鍋でパァー!っと… -The Theme of「赤べこ」-
20. でもネ! ほんとはネ…
21. 剣術小町-Kaoru's Theme-
22. 神谷 薫-Kaoru's Love Theme/ Original Mix-
23. 想い~踊れないワルツ~ -Strings Version-
24. 虹(L'Arc~en~Ciel)
25. 永遠の(アニメタル)
26. 君に触れるたけで(CURIO)
27. ダメ! (和泉容)
28. 1/3の純情な感情(SIAM SHADE)
29. 1/2(川本真琴)

Customer reviews

No reviews for Rurouni Kenshin Piano Solo Album [Reprint] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.