Sasaki And Miyano Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Sasaki And Miyano Original Soundtrack

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. opening~佐々木と宮野~ (M-26)
2. 瞬き (TVサイズ) / ミラクルチンパンジー
3. 佐々木と宮野~メインテーマ~ (M-01D)
4. 春 (M-01E)
5. 二人の日常~佐々木目線~ (M-01C)
6. いつもより早い電車 (M-02)
7. おなじみの三人組 (M-24)
8. おっはよ! (M-27)
9. 学校生活 with 萌え (M-03)
10. 惹かれていく (M-08)
11. ちょっとした曲(1) (M-30A)
12. ただのノロケ (M-06)
13. 二人の日常~宮野目線~ (M-01B)
14. 今日もきゃぴきゃぴしています! (M-25)
15. 夏が来た! (M-01F)
16. 楽しい先輩 (M-20)
17. 萌えはエナジー! (M-14)
18. B<ボーイズ>L<ライフ> (M-05)
19. 受け? 攻め? 萌え? (M-28)
20. チョコレート・ハプニング (M-07)
21. 好き・・・なのか? (M-09)

Disc 2:
1. また明日! (M-01I)
2. (・・・///) (M-16)
3. 何気ない仕草 (M-04)
4. ちょっとした曲(2) (M-30B)
5. (かわいい) (M-10)
6. 好きだ! (M-13)
7. 雨~メインテーマ2~ (M-32)
8. 最初にやったの誰だよ (M-12)
9. 初めての秋 (M-01G)
10. 腐男子の妄想 (M-15)
11. また会いたいな (M-01J)
12. ぐるぐるな気持ち (M-18)
13. 大事にしたい、冬 (M-01H)
14. 触りたい、けど (M-11)
15. どうしよう・・・ (M-17)
16. 諦めないこと (M-22)
17. I don't want to hurt you (M-19)
18. 心が還る場所 (M-21)
19. はじまりは、憧れだった (M-23)
20. ひそかなあこがれ (M-01A)
21. 続いて行くふたりの物語~メインテーマ3~ (M-29)
22. いちごサンセット (TVサイズ) / 佐々木秀鳴 (CV: 白井悠介)、宮野由美 (CV: 斉藤壮馬)

Item Description

The up-and-coming composer, Kana Shibue, known for her music for the TV anime "Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinchu", has created the background music for the TV anime "Sasaki to Miyano", which will be aired in January which depicts a refreshing youthful high school boy's life that encourages to fall in love with someone. In addition, the TV length versions of the intro and outro theme songs will also be included, and will be released in a 2-disc set! Intro theme song "Mabataki": Miracle Chimpanzee. Outro theme song: "Ichigo Sunset" Hidenari Sasaki (CV: Yusuke Shirai), Yumi Miyano (CV: Souma Saito).

Customer reviews

No reviews for Sasaki And Miyano Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.