Sasurai / Kaiso [w/ Blu-ray Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1. 砂寸奏
2. 回層浮
3. 処救生
4. 砂寸奏 -instrumental-
5. 回層浮 -instrumental-
6. 処救生 -instrumental-

[Blu-ray Disc]
MyGO!!!!! 5th LIVE「迷うことに迷わない」
1. 壱雫空
2. 迷星叫
3. 無路矢
4. Time Lapse
5. 栞
6. 音一会 ~Acoustic Ver.~
7. 迷星叫 ~Acoustic Ver.~
8. 君の神様になりたい。
9. 潜在表明
10. 影色舞
11. swim
12. 碧天伴走
13. 焚音打
14. 名無声 (ENCORE)
15. 音一会 (ENCORE)

Item Description

It doesn't matter if you're lost, just move forward--. The new band of the Bandoli-! Project, MyGO!!!!!, the newest band to join the project, is set to release its 4th Single. MyGO!!!!! This will be the first single with both sides, and in addition to the title song "Sunasun Kanade" and "Kaisou Uki", the coupling song will include a song from the smartphone game "Bandoli-Girls Band Party! Girls Band Party! The limited edition Blu-ray disc includes the song "Koroso Sosei", which can also be played in the smartphone game "Bandolieri!
The limited edition disc with Blu-ray includes live footage of the band's 5th live "Lost in Lostness, Lost in Lostness", allowing fans to experience the excitement of the band's first live house performance in about a year.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Sasurai / Kaiso [w/ Blu-ray Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.