Sega Ages OutRun -Music Collection-

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

track listing

1. Magical Sound Shower
2. Passing Breeze
3. Splash Wave
4. Crusing Line
5. Camino a Mi Amor
6. Step on Beat -Arcade Edition-
7. Midnight Highway -PlayBack-
8. Radiation -Nostalgic Ver.-
9. Driver's MegaMix Vol.1
10. Last Wave
11. Step on Beat
12. Midnight Highway PSG Sound Ver.
13. Midnight Highway FM Sound Ver.
14. Radiation
15. Magical Sound Shower -SOUND! SHOCK Trance Ver.-

Item Description

To commemorate the popular download-exclusive software for Nintendo Switch™, "SEGA AGES OutRun," which is being distributed by SEGA Games Co., Ltd., the album "SEGA AGES OutRun" contains a total of 15 songs, including old and new songs from this work and bonus tracks. -Music Collection-'' has been released!

Includes 4 famous songs from ``Outrun'', which appeared in the arcade as the fourth SEGA experience game in 1986, and additional songs from ``3D Outrun'' for Nintendo 3DS™ released in 2014. 2 songs, 4 new songs from the Nintendo Switch™ version of "SEGA AGES Outrun" released in 2018. There is also one additional song from the Mega Drive version of ``OutRun'' that appeared in 1991 as a song comparison track for the original version, and an additional song from the overseas version of the Sega Master System version of ``OutRun 3-D'' that appeared in 1989. 2 songs (PSG sound source version and FM sound source version), 2006 PlayStation®2/PSP® (PlayStaion® Portable)/Xbox/PC version "OutRun2006 Coast 2 Coast" and 2007 PS2® version "OutRun 2 Special Tours" A total of 4 songs, 1 common additional song from ``. And as a bonus track that can be said to be the highlight of this album, Hiro's master's "Magical Sound Shower -SOUND! SHOCK Trance Ver-" is included! All songs are supervised by Hiro's master and are presented in the 2019 version of "latest recording & mastering". Please enjoy all 15 songs of ``OutRun'' music.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Sega Ages OutRun -Music Collection- yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.