Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne Sound Collection [Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

Product Features

  • 5 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Title Loop 1
2. Title Loop 2
3. Revelation
4. Large Map ~Real World~
5. Shinjuku Medical Hospital
6. Hikawa
7. Tokyo Conception
8. Common Battle
9. Mystery
10. Forced Battle
11. Large Map
12. Shibuya
13. Recovery Spring
14. Mansion of Heresy
15. Chiaki
16. Common Battle ~Town~
17. Ginza
18. Common Battle ~Amala Network~
19. Jewelry RAG
20. Ikebukuro
21. Joker
22. Mantra Army
23. Boss Battle
24. Masura
25. Mansion of Heresy ~Curse~
26. Yosuga

Disc 2:
1. Common Battle ~Large Map~
2. Kabukicho
3. Rescue
4. Junk Shop
5. Puzzle Boy
6. Hijiri
7. Mansion of Heresy ~Gleaming Sky~
8. Isamu
9. Musubi
10. Reunion With Teacher
11. Manekata
12. God Aradia Advent
13. Boss Appearance
14. Reason Boss Battle
15. Game Over
16. Shijima
17. Large Map ~Last Area~
18. Kagutsuchi Tower
19. Yahiro no Himorogi
20. Last Boss Battle Before Transformation
21. Last Boss Battle After Transformation
22. Reincarnation
23. Staff Roll

Disc 3:
1. Dante Enters
2. The Depths of Amala
3. Common Battle ~The Depths of Amala~
5. Master of Hell
6. Checkmate
8. Fiend
9. Warp Field
10. Reminiscence
11. Joint Struggle
12. LAW
13. Metatron
14. Parting
15. Dante Battle
16. Mission
18. Beelzebub
19. Power of the Dark
20. Last Battle
21. Supreme Ruler of the Dark

Disc 4:
1. Title Loop 1
2. Shinjuku Medical Hospital
3. Hikawa
4. Tokyo Conception
5. Common Battle
6. Large Map
7. Mansion of Heresy
8. Reason Boss Battle

Disc 5:
1. Amala Universal Beat
2. Empty Lobby
3. Vision
4. Disaster Soul
5. Create New Devil
6. Amala Channel
7. Assembly of Nihilo
8. Kabukicho Prison
9. Kabukicho's Guy
10. Union with the Devil
11. Asakusa Hijiri
12. Disgrace of Manekata
13. Top of the Tower
14. Silence of Ikebukuro
15. Yoyogi Park
16. Girimekhala
17. Amala Temple
18. Crucifixion
19. Drifting God
20. Mifunashiro
21. Ephemeral Dream
22. Devil becomes God
23. My God and the Demon Lord of Ice
24. Origin, Extended Tower
25. Ame・Tsuchi・Yomi
26. Waiting Person
27. Level-up

Item Description

Soundtrack release containing all titles to the famous Shin Megami Tensei series, Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne (2003), Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne Maniacs (2004), and Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster for PlayStation(R) 4/Nintendo SwitchTM to be released on October 29, 2020. The composers who later solidified a new era for the Atlas sound team, such as Joji Meguro and Kenichi Tsuchiya, have taken the lead in creating a sound world that brings a new spirit to the music of the series!

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne Sound Collection [Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Probably the definitive SMT Nocturne soundtrack
Came brand new and within the estimated time, no hassle. I don't read or write Japanese, but it seems to me that the first two discs are a rerelease of the original SMT Nocturne soundtrack, the third disc is a rerelease of the Maniacs "extra version" soundtrack from 2004, including all the music new to the "Maniacs" version of the game, and the fourth and fifth discs include music that is new to the HD remaster. That makes this the one-stop, definitive release of the SMT Nocturne soundtrack. And while I'm no audiophile, the quality of the tracks are at least on par with all previous CD releases (no compression issues here).
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.