Shovel Knight - Plague Of Shadows: The Definitive

Version: US
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Prime Your Potions
2. The Alchemist's Haven
3. Tango of the Troupple King
4. Battling the Burrower
5. Waltz for One
6. Disturbing the Peace
7. Art Through Adversity
8. The Battle Within
9. Out of the Shadows
10. The Final Note
11. Le Bouquet Magique
12. Plague of the Shadows Release Trailer
13. Village of the Damned
14. Alchemy

Item Description

"Plague of Shadows" is the first DLC campaign for Shovel Knight. Released in September 2015, the game features boss villain Plague Knight as it's playable character with new gameplay twists not found in the original. Composer Jake Kaufman takes the sound and feel Manami Matsumae established for Plague Knight in her tracks for the main game, but takes things even further, giving Plague Knight a unique, yet cute and charming identity.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Shovel Knight - Plague Of Shadows: The Definitive yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.