Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

track listing

1. Theme of Loura
2. White Noiz
3. Forest
4. World Of Madness
5. Ordinary Vanity
6. Promise(Reprise)
7. Ashes And Ghost
8. Null Moon
9. Heaven's Night
10. Alone In The Town
11. Darkness That Lurks In Our Mind
12. Angel's Thanatos
13. Day Of Night
14. Block Mind
15. Magdalene
16. Fermata in Mistic Air
17. Prisonic Fairytale
18. Love Psalm
19. Silent Heaven
20. Noone Love You
21. Reverse Will
22. Laura Plays The Piano
23. Terror In The Depths Of The Fog
24. True
25. Betrayal
26. Blank Fairy
27. Theme Of Loura(Reprise)
28. Overdose Delusion
29. Pianissimo Epilogue
30. Promise

Item Description

Music from the second game "Silent Hill 2". This CD has some of the most haunting music of any game.

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 34

If you are familiar with Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

A funny story
I never played the game myself (being top tier scaredy cat), but I enjoy the OST to the point of buying this CD. It's glorious. Cry every time.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Perfect condition, fast delivery
Own it while it still available, highly recommend
Do you think this review was helpful? 
In my restless dreams I see that town
An amazingly beautiful soundtrack shipped fast and arrived in great condition. Packaged like it was made yesterday.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Akira Yamaoka's finest work
One of the greatest soundtracks ever made to one of the greatest games in existence.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
A True Masterpiece!
Akira Yamaoka (composer) creates and enhances Silent Hill 2's world with this soundtrack, painting a perfect picture of melancholy and fear.
This needs to be everybody's collection if your a Silent Hill fan or just a fan of survival horror in general. 10/10
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.