Siren 2 Original Soundtrack

Siren 2 Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart
Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  SIREN 2 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 24, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002327470
Catalog No.  KDSD-231/2
Item Code  4562144212313

track listing

1. 遭遇
2. 実戦
3. 予兆
4. 幻視
5. 違和感
6. 喪失
7. 不協和
8. 代役
9. 幻影
10. 再会
11. 迷道
12. 逃亡
13. 脱出
14. 孤影
15. 畏怖
16. 虚無
17. 奪還
18. 憎悪
19. 彷徨
20. 共闘
21. 苦悶
22. 闇人
23. 狂笑
24. 崩壊
25. 決戦
26. 目覚め
27. 夜見島への誘い
28. 赤い津波
29. トラウマ
30. 赤い海を漂う
31. 屍霊の群
32. 震える脳
33. 記憶の底
34. 雲のまにまに
35. 三沢岳明のテーマ
36. 太古の痕
37. 咆哮
38. 鳩の奪還
39. 鏡の彼方
40. 蜘蛛の糸
41. 永井の決意
42. 矢倉市子のテーマ
43. 虚無に浮かぶ景
44. 天の狭間へ
45. 赤い海に沈む
46. 奪われた世界
47. 収束する世界
48. 失われた世界
49. 巫秘抄歌
50. アステカ・クイーン
51. 銀河知事メタンゴだ 秋茄子映画『宇宙冷戦-Space Cold War-』より
52. はっぴいばーすでい


The horror carries on with the second Siren Original Soundtrack. The voluminous collection contains two CDs. If the affects of the first soundtrack is starting to wear off since you have been listening to it repeatedly and is now suffering from peaceful sleep again, here is your remedy.

Although New Translation is rumored to be the most horrifying game in history, we must never underestimate the eeriness of the original game for it sets its base for this current installment and touches the roots of our senses of terror.

『SIREN®: New Translation オリジナルサウンドトラック』に続き、遂に『サイレン(R)2』のサウンドトラック化が決定!CD2枚組のボリュームでお届けいたします。


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Siren 2 Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

craig... (51) on 27, Apr. 2011 08:13 (HKT)
Atmosphere on 2 discs
Worth the buy if you are a fan. Like the game this OST will set an eerie atmosphere. More orchestral than the Silent Hill OST's. The only let down are the later pop-like tunes and the odd happy birthday song. Otherwise it is great.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |